Innocent Wonder

I Heart Faces photo challenge theme this week is “Innocent Wonder.” I think this picture of my little girl expresses just that. Although you can see a liver of her face, the crinkles on her cheek hint at her ridiculous grin as she raced down the dirt road at Los Poblanos farm this weekend.  I love how excitement is expressed through her arms and even the swing of her tassle.

This is my first entry in the  challenge. If you’d like to enter too, click on the button below. Entries are due by 9 pm Tuesday.

4 Comments to “Innocent Wonder”

  1. Fantastic photograph! I love all that this captures.

  2. Great shot! I can see her happiness in the way she is running.

Leave a Reply

