Sunday Slideshow: Just After Sunrise

I woke up just after 7 on Saturday morning and headed straight out the door with my camera. My hope was to follow-up on last week’s sunset slideshow with a sunrise slideshow. Well, the sun was a little too far ahead of me for that. So, I’ll share some just after sunrise pictures instead.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I visited a farm not too far from my house. There was so much to see and photograph. I loved the variety of surfaces and back-drops that were aged in ways you can’t manufacture. In fact, I think this location would be great for portraits. And judging from the lovely, weathered yellow chair hanging out in the stables, I’m might not be the only person who thinks so.

Now, I just need to find the right subject for this wonderful back-drop. If you’re in the area and you think this might be the perfect setting to capture your lovely face or the lovely face of someone you know, leave a comment and I’ll be in touch with you.


Leave a Reply

